Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is as follows:

Chair – Richard Manzo

Vice-Chair – Robert Daniel

Secretary – Leslee Petersen

Treasurer – Spencer Dias

At-Large Officer – Valerie Sarwark


The purpose of the Executive Committee is to provide leadership for the Southern New Hampshire Libertarian Party and to carry out any goals set by the members or the State Party.